DEPIK Jurnal Ilmu-Ilmu Perairan, Pesisir dan Perikanan

This journal can be harvested by OAI protocol. Base Dir is


p-ISSN (Print):  2089-7790, e-ISSN (Online): 2502-6194


Depik Jurnal Ilmu-Ilmu Perairan, Pesisir dan Perikanan (Depik) is a peer review journal. This is a joint publication between Faculty of Marine and Fisheries Syiah Kuala University, Indonesian Association of Oceanologists, and  School of Syiah Kuala University and Center for Marine and Fishery Studies of Syiah Kuala University, Banda Aceh, Indonesia. Depik publishes one volume and three issues a year in April, August, and December.  The paper will be published online as soon as the revision is approved by the editor in chief and therefore, no time constraint, but the paper will be printed at the end of the respective issue. The first issue has published on February 6, 2012.  The editorial boards are come from several reputable universities in Indonesia and worldwide. The journal is focusing on but not limited to:

•    Fisheries (Aquaculture, Capture Fisheries, Fish Processing)

•    Aquatic Ecology (Freshwater, Marine, and Brackishwater)

•    Aquatic Biology (Fish, Mollusk, Crustacean, Plankton, Coral reefs)

•    Oceanography

 The authors are suggested to read and follow the Guideline for Author strictly, otherwise, the paper will be rejected without review. Paper submission should be performed through online submission. The registered author can be Login at,, and the new author should register prior to submitting the paper at,


Starting from Volume 6 Issue 1 (2017) onward the Submission and Peer Review processes are fully online, and therefore the journal is no longer received submission by email. Depik is publishing a new PDF performance and layout starting on Volume 6.  (Download the Template Here)


No announcements have been published.
More Announcements...

Vol 7, No 2 (2018): August 2018

Table of Contents


Iqbalul Hadi, Suhendrayatna Suhendrayatna, Zainal Abidin Muchlisin
91 - 99
Insyafrijal Insyafrijal, Muhammad Nasir, Faisal Abdullah
100 - 110
Nuralim Pasisingi, Suprapty Abdullah
111 - 118
Makwiyah A. Chaliluddin, Ratna M. Aprilla, Junaidi M. Affan, Abdullah A. Muhammadar, Heri Rahmadani, Edy Miswar, Firdus Firdus
119 - 126
Vivin Alfyana Yulia Pratami, Prabang Setyono, Sunarto Sunarto
127 - 138
Edward Edward
139 - 150
Rahma Faradiana, Agung Budiharjo, Sugiyarto Sugiyarto
151 - 163
Nebuchad Nezzar Akbar, Rusmawati Labenua
164 - 176
Modesta Ranny Maturbongs, Siska Elviana, Sunarni Sunarni, Dominggus deFretes
177 - 186